UNITED STATES

ALABAMA Loring & Co. Fine Jewelry | 800 Airport Road | Huntsville, AL | 35802 | 256.880.1909 | loringjewelers.com
CALIFORNIA AF Jewelers | 1309 Main Street | Saint Helena, CA | 94574 | 707.967.9138 | afjewelers.com
COLORADO Oster Jewelers | 251 Steele Street | Denver, CO | 80206 | 303.572.1111 | osterjewelers.com
CONNECTICUT Manfredi Jewels | 72 Elm Street | New Canaan, CT | 06840 | 203.966.8705 | manfredijewels.com
FLORIDA Jewels by Peter B. | 501 S. Park Avenue | Winter Park, FL | 32789 | 407.647.5581 | jewelsbypeterb.com

ILLINOIS

Browning & Sons | 46 S. Washington Street | Hinsdale, IL | 60521 | 630.986.0880 | browningandsons.com
Marshall Pierce | 960 N. Michigan Avenue | Chicago, IL | 60611 | 312.642.4299
OHIO Alson Jewelers | 28149 Chagrin Blvd. | Woodmere, OH | 44122 | 216.464.6767 | alsonjewelers.com
LOUISIANA Maison Royale | 501 Royal Street | New Orleans, LA | 70130 | 504.524.5045
MISSOURI Simon's | 8141 Maryland Avenue | Clayton - St. Louis, MO | 63105 | 314.725.8888 | simonsjewelers.com
NEW JERSEY Leonardo Jewelers | 35 E. Front Street | Red Bank, NJ | 07701 | 732.747.7880 | leonardojewelers.com
Leonardo Jewelers | 829 Elizabeth Avenue | Elizabeth, NJ | 07201 | 908.351.0880 | leonardojewelers.com
Leonardo Jewelers | 665 Middlesex Avenue | Metuchen, NJ | 08840 | 732.549.7880 | leonardojewelers.com
NEW YORK Cellini Jewelers | 509 Madison Avenue | New York, NY | 10022 | 212.888.0505 | cellinijewelers.com
Lissa Jewelry | 12 W. 57th Street # 707 | New York, NY | 10019 | 212.245.4780 | lissajewelry.com
PENNSYLVANIA Louis Anthony | 1775 North Highland Road | Pittsburgh, PA | 15241| 412.854.0310 | louisanthony.com
TENNESSEE Amanda Pinson Jewelry | 1110 Market Street | Chattanooga, TN | 37402 | 423.209.2828 | amandapinsonjewelry.com
TEXAS Zadok Jewelers | 1749 Post Oak Blvd. | Houston, TX | 77056 | 713.927.7969 | experience.zadok.com
UTAH J. Brooks Jewelers | 152 E. Winchester | Murray, UT | 84107 | 801.266.4747 | jbrooksjewelers.com
WEST VIRGINIA The Greenbrier | 300 W. Main Street | White Sulphur Springs, WV | 24986 | 304.536.1110 | greenbrier.com
WISCONSIN Treiber & Straub | 14740 W. Capitol Drive | Brookfield, WI | 53005 | 262.790.5757 | treiberandstraub.com

 

MEXICO

Berger Joyeros | Presidente Masaryk No. 438, Polanco | Ciudad de México | Tel. (52 55) 5281 4122 | berger.com.mx